• Mr. Ahintha Amarasinghe

    World Link Travels

    ahintha@worldlink.lk
  • Mr. Ajith Devasurendra

    Taprobane Holdings

    ajith@taprobane.lk
  • Mr. Aminda Rodrigo

    Rohan Rodrigo & Co. (Pvt) Ltd.

    aminda@rr.lk http://www.rr.lk
  • Mr. Anil Koswatte

    Attidiya Wetparks

    anilkoswatte@gmail.com
  • Mr. Anton Deepthi Jayamaha

    Victoria Motor Stores (Pvt) Ltd.

    victoria@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. Anuradha Rajapakse,

    Unipower(pvt) LTD

    thushira@raddellaholdings.com www.raddellaholdings.com
  • Mr. Arjuna Perera

    Euro Scan Exports (Pvt) Ltd.

    ayperera@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. Aruna Jayasekara

    7th Gear (Pvt) Ltd.

    arunj07@hotmail.com
  • Mr. Ashan Abeyesundere

    Papyrus Papers (Pvt) Ltd

    acfa@itmin.net http://www.papyrus.lk
  • Mr. Ashok Pathirage

    Softlogic Holdings (Pvt) Ltd.

    ashok@softlogic.lk
  • Mr. Ashoka Randeni

    Consulting Engineers & Contractors (Pvt) Ltd.

    cecpvt.md@gmail.com
  • Mr. Asiri Wickramasinghe

    Star Contruction & Engineers (Pvt) Ltd.

    starcons@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. Athula Munasinghe

    Taiyo Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd

    athula@taiyo.lk
  • Mr. Bathiya Udumalagala

    Bathiya Group of Companies

    bhathiya@bhathiyatrading.com http://www.bhathiyatrading.com
  • Mr. Bisvajith Hettirachchi

    Hesperus Marketing (Pvt) Ltd.

    hesperus@sltnet.lk
  • Mr.Buddhika Madihahewa

    Swarnakelum Group (Pvt) Ltd.

    buddhika@swarnakalum.com
  • Mr.Chamath Kottage

    Lakshman Motor House

    chamath.kottage@gmail.com http://www.wetwaterresort.com
  • Mr.Chamindra Gamage

    Daya Group (Pvt) Ltd.

    chamnidra@daya-group.com http://dayagroupofcompanies.com
  • Mr. Chandana Wickramaratne

    Wickramaratnes (Pvt) Ltd.

    wickpvt@sltnet.lk http://www.wickramaratnes.com
  • Mr. Chandralal De Silva

    Bettans Group of Industries

    bettansshoes@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. Damith Wickramasinghe

    Jedara International (Pvt) Ltd

    jedara@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. Danesh Tharaka Semage

    Semage & Co. (Pvt) Ltd.

    semage@eureka.lk
  • Mr. Dasantha Fonseka

    Vision Care Optical Services

    dasantha@visioncaresl.com http://www.visioncare.lk
  • Mr.Dave Siriwardena

    Dave Tractors (Pvt) Ltd.

    dave@davegroup.lk http://www.davegroup.lk
  • Mr.Dharmasiri Kariyawasam

    D. S. Enterprises

    dsdharma@eureka.lk
  • Mr. Dimuth Chankama Silva

    Freight Masters International (Pvt) Ltd

    dimuth@freightmastersintl.com
  • Mr. Dinesh Fernando

    Euro Substrates (Pvt) Ltd

    dinesh@trowide.lk
  • Mr. Dinesh Jayawardena

    McLarens Lubricants Ltd.

    dinesh@mclarens.lk
  • Mr. Dinesh Saparamadu

    hSenid Software International

    dinesh@hsenid.com
  • Mr. Dinesh Senanayake

    C. S. Car Sales

    dscscars@gmail.com
  • Mr. Dinuk Hettiarachchi

    RNH Group of Companies.

    dinuk@rnhgroup.lk http://www.rnhgroup.lk/
  • Mr. Diresh Hettiarachchi

    Wonderlight Consumer Products.

    direshhettiarachchi@gmail.com
  • Mr. Dushantha Silva

    Glenross Rubber Company

    glenross@eureka.lk www.glenross.lk
  • Mr. Gahanath Pandithage

    Diesel & Motor Engineering Co.

    gahanath.pandithage @dimolanka.com
  • Mr. Gamini Jayaratne

    Jayaratne V.I.P.Services (Pvt) Ltd

    jvip@sltnet.lk
  • Mr.Gemunu Piyasena

    L. H. Piyasena & Co. (Pvt) Ltd.

    lhp151@sltnet.lk http://www.lhpmarinecity.com/
  • Mr. Haren Eliyapura

    Aminra Collection

    haren@aminra.com http://www.aminra.com
  • Mr. Harsha De Silva

    McLarens Loistics Ltd.

    harsha@mclogistics.lk
  • Mr. Harsha Fernando

    Heladiv

    harsha@heladiv.com www.heladiv.com
  • Mr. Harsha Malvenna

    Photo Technica (Pvt) Ltd.

    phototec@dialogsl.net http://phototechnicasl.com
  • Mr. Indra Kumara Silva

    Indra Traders (Pvt) Ltd

    indrar@sltnet.lk http://indratraders.lk
  • Mr. Jagath Karunaratne

    Vindy Trading (Pvt) Ltd.

    mignonja@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. Jagath Piyasena

    L. H. Piyasena & Co. (Pvt) Ltd.

    jagathlh@sltnet.lk http://www.lhpco.com
  • Mr. Jagath Sumathipala

    Sumathi Global Consolidated (Pvt) Ltd.

    jagath@sumathi.lk http://www.sumathi.lk/
  • Mr. Janaka Edirisuriya

    Jedara International (Pvt) Ltd

    jedra@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. K. D. A. Weerasinghe

    K. D. A. Weerasinghe & Co. (Pvt) Ltd

    kdaw@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. Kalana Hewamallika

    Gamma Pharmaceauticals.

    gamma@eureka.lk
  • Mr. Kasun Rajapakse

    DSI Samson Group

    kasun@dsifootwear.com http://www.dsi.lk/
  • Mr. Kosala Wickramanayake

    Kosala Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd.

    kosala@slt.lk
  • Mr. Kushal Perera

    Hands International (Pvt) Ltd.

    hands@handsgroup.com
  • Mr. Kushan Kodituwakku

    Orange Electric Company.

    kushan@orelpower.com http://orelcorporation.com
  • Mr. Lakshman De Fonseka

    JF Packaging (Pvt) Ltd

    md@jfpackaging.lk
  • Mr.Lal Keerthi Gunawardene

    Lucky Lanka Milk Processing Co. Ltd.

    lalkeerthi@luckylanka.com http://www.luckylanka.com
  • Mr.Lalith kahatapitiya

    KIK Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.

    lalith@kik.lk http://www.kikglobal.com
  • Mr. Madura Wickramaratne

    Wickramaratnes (Pvt) Ltd.

    maduraw@sltnet.lk http://www.wickramaratnes.com
  • Mr. Mahinda Jinasena

    Asoka Glass & Mirror Co

    agmc@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. Mangala Jayasinghe

    DP Jayasinghe Tours & Transportation

    donmangala@yahoo.com
  • Mr. Manjula Ariyakumara

    Three Sinha Industries (Pvt) Ltd

    threesinha@sltnet.lk http://www.threesinha.lk
  • Mr.Manjula Narayana

    NMK Holdings (Pvt) Ltd.

    manjula@nmk.lk http://www.nmkfoodworldwide.com
  • Mr. Mano Marasinghe

    Sinhagiri Ltd.

    mdmano@singhagiri.lk
  • Mr. Naomal Fernando

    JF&I Packaging (Pvt) Ltd.

    naomalf@jfi.lk http://www.jfi.lk
  • Mr. Navein Perera

    Sparklink Tours Ltd.

    navien@yahoo.com
  • Mr. Navin Piyatissa

    Freight Express (Pvt) Ltd.

    np@eureka.lk http://www.freightexpss.com
  • Mr. Nayana Dehigama

    Epic Lanka Group

    nayana@epiclanka.com http://www.epiclanka.com
  • Mr. Nihal Seneviratne Epa

    Asset Radio Broadcasting (Pvt) Ltd.

    treset@slt.lk http://www.nethfm.com/site
  • Mr. Nilrusha Pieris

    Amerasian Engineering consultants (pvt)Ltd.

    nilrusha@sltnet.lk http://www.amerasiancorp.com
  • Mr. Niral Kadawatharachchi

    Freight Links International (Pte) Ltd.

    niralk@sltnet.lk http://www.freight-links.com/freight-links
  • Mr. Niranjan Mendis

    Dellogistics (Pvt) Ltd.

    nmendis@dellogistics.com
  • Mr. Nirmal Madanayake

    Ceylon Pencil Co. (Pvt) Ltd.

    nirmal@atlas.lk
  • Mr. Nishan Wasalathatri

    Promowatch (Pvt) Ltd.

    nishan@promowatch.lk
  • Mr. Nishantha Senevitratne

    Senva Trading Co. (Pvt) Ltd.

    pmabey@sltnet.lk http://www.fitnessfirst.lk
  • Mr. Nishantha Kumara

    Screenline (Pvt)Ltd

    nish@screenlineholdings.com www.screenlineholdings.com
  • Mr. Pasan Chandrasekara

    L.H Chandrasekara & Brothers (pvt) ltd.

    pasanchandrasekara@gmail. com http://chandrasekaragroup.com
  • Mr. Praki Perera

    Sparklink Travels (Pvt) Ltd

    praki@sparklink.lk http://www.sparklink.lk
  • Mr. Prasanna Gunathilaka

    Magcity (Pvt) Ltd

    prsnbg@gmail.com
  • Mr. Prashan Nanayakkara

    Greenlanka Shipping Ltd.

    prashan@greenlanka.net http://www.greenlanka.net
  • Dr. Prashantha Jayamanne

    DPJ Holdings.

    chairman@dpjh.com
  • Mr. Priyanjith Weerasooriya

    Orient Garments Ltd.

    priyanka@fincoholdings.com
  • Mr. Pubudu Wickrama

    Wickrema Printers.

    pubudu_wickrama@yahoo.com
  • Mr. Pushpakumara Piyasena

    Y. R. Piyasena Motors (Pvt) Ltd.

    yrpmotors@sltnet.lk / yrpmotors1978@gmail.com
  • Mr. Ravi Boteju

    Bernard Philknit (Ceylon) Ltd.

    ravi@bernardsceylon.com http://www.bernardsceylon.com
  • Mr. Rohan De Silva

    McLarens Holdings Ltd

    rohandesilva@mclarens.lk http://www.mclarensgroup.lk
  • Dr. Rohitha Silva

    Idac (Pvt) Ltd

    idac@idacgroup.com
  • Mr. Romani De Silva

    Alliance Finance Company Ltd.

    romani@alliancefinance.lk
  • Mr. Rushanka Silva

    Indra Traders (Pvt) Ltd

    indrar@sltnet.lk http://indratraders.lk
  • Mr. Ruwan Edirisinghe

    RN Constructions (Pvt) Ltd.

    ruwan@rncons.lk / rncons@eureka.lk
  • Mr. Ruwan Kukulewithana

    R.H Group of Companies

    ruwan@rhholdingslk.com / rhsteel@gmail.com
  • Mr.Ruwan Ratnaweera

    Ruwan Hardware Centre

    irush_ratnaweera@live.com
  • Mr. Sagara Palihawadana

    Rosen Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd.

    rosent@sltnet.lk http://www.mandarahotels.com
  • Mr. Samantha Kumarasinghe

    Multichemi International Ltd.

    samantha@nbc.lk http://www.naturessecrets.lk
  • Mr. Sanjaya Ekanayake

    Spellbound Fashion (Pvt) Ltd.

    spellbound@sltnet.lk http://spellboundfashion.com/
  • Mr. Sanjaya Jayaratne

    Citihealth Imports (Pvt) Ltd

    sanjaya@citihealth.lk
  • Mr. Sanjeewa Wickramanayake

    E-W-Information Systems Ltd.

    sanjeewa@ewisl.net / gaya@ewisl.net
  • Mr. Saranga Goonawardena

    TNG Packaging (Pvt) Ltd

    saranga@tnglobal.com www.tngpack.com
  • Mr. Saroj Perera

    D. S. L. Group of Companies.

    saroj@slt.lk http://www.dsl-autoparts.com
  • Mr. Shanka Marasinghe

    Sinhagiri Holdings Ltd.

    shanka0777555588 @gmail.com
  • Mr. Shehan Seneviratne

    SMS Holdings (Pvt) Ltd.

    shehan_senivirathne @smspavers.com
  • Mr. Sidath Fernando

    Fernando & Co. (Pvt) Ltd.

    sid@dialogsl.net
  • Mr. Sirimevan Samarakkody

    Esjay Electromag (Pvt) Ltd.

    sales@eajay.com
  • Mr. Sudath Wijesinghe

    SBC Group of Companies

    sudath@sbcplc.com http://www.sbcplc.com
  • Mr. Sujeewa Palliyaguruge

    Senani Holdings

    sujeeisinigems@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. Sumal Perera

    Access International (Pvt) Ltd.

    sumal@access.lk
  • Mr. Sumith Guruge

    Industrial Gases (Pvt) Ltd

    sumith.guruge@frontierfreight. lk
  • Mr. Thushan Wickramasinghe

    Lanka Orix Securities (Pvt.) Ltd

    tushan @lankaorixsecurities.com
  • Mr. Thushira Raddella,

    raddella Holdings (PVT) Ltd.

    thushira@raddellaholdings.com www.raddellaholdings.com
  • Mr. Upali Jayasinghe

    Jayasinghe Group of Companies.

    savoygrp@sltnet.lk http://www.dpjayasinghetransports.com
  • Dr. Upali Ranasinghe

    C. R. Exports (Pvt) Ltd.

    agro@sltnet.lk http://www.crexports.lk
  • Mr. Upali Siriwardena

    D. G. Industries (Pvt) Ltd.

    dgigroup@sltnet.lk
  • Mr. W. K. H. Wegapitiya

    Laugfs Holdings Ltd.

    wega@laugfs.lk
  • Mr. Wasantha De Silva

    Diamond International Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

    wasdisan@yahoo.com
  • Mr. Yoga Perera

    Autoland

    autoland@sltnet.lk http://www.autoland.lk
  • Mr. Yohann De Zoysa

    Associated Motorways

    yohann.de.zoysa@amwltd.com http://www.amwltd.com